• Agricultural Machinery dealer for:
          JCB; Agco Challenger & Rogator; Amazone; McConnel; Sumo; Lemken; Larrington

  • Isuzu dealer:
       We have the full range of Isuzu demonstrators, & a selection of Assured used cars

  • Groundcare Machinery dealer for:
                                        Toro; Club Car; Kawasaki; TYM

Branch Details

Luton (Head Office)

Address: Wandon End, Luton, Beds LU2 8NY

Tel: 01582 727111

Fax: 01582 729763

Email: luton@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Contact details

Managing Director

John Humphreys
Phone: 01582 727111

Sales Director

Charlie Glenister
M: 07740 922488
E: charlie.glenister@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Sales Office Manager

Richard Corbett

T: 01582 727111
E: richard.corbett@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Agricultural Sales Manager

Adrian Hewis
M:  07802 690639
E:  adrian.hewis@oliverlandpower.co.uk

 Agricultural Sales

Micheal Payne
M:  07702 363135
E:  micheal.payne@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Kevin Ludgate
M:   07885 375363
E:   kevin.ludgate@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Service Manager

Colin Squires
T: 01582727111
E: colin.squires@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Luton (Head Office)

 

Back
Luton (Head Office)

Luton (Head Office)

Wandon End, Luton, Beds LU2 8NY
Tel: 01582 727111
Fax: 01582 729763

USED MACHINERY SEARCH

Email Luton (Head Office)

The information received is only to be used by Olivers, its suppliers and affiliated companies, in order to keep you up to date with product information. Please untick 'Agree to future contact' if you do not wish to receive any further mailing correspondence from Olivers, its suppliers and affiliated companies
HusqvarnaAmazoneClub CarGrass GroupHardiJCBKawasakiKiotiLarrington TrailersLemkenLogicMcConnelStrimechSumoTeagleToroTwose
Oliver Landpower Ltd.
Registered in England No. 6612348
Registered Office: Wandon End, Luton LU2 8NY
Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 673299)