• Agricultural Machinery dealer for:
          JCB; Agco Challenger & Rogator; Amazone; McConnel; Sumo; Lemken; Larrington

  • Isuzu dealer:
       We have the full range of Isuzu demonstrators, & a selection of Assured used cars

  • Groundcare Machinery dealer for:
                                        Toro; Club Car; Kawasaki; TYM

Branch Details

Kings Langley

Address: Home Park Works, Kings Langley, Herts WD4 8LW

Tel: 01923 265211

Fax: 01923 261759

Email: kingslangley@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Contact details

Branch Sales Director & Sales Manager

Charlie Glenister

T: 01923 265211
M: 07740 922488
E: charlie.glenister@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Agricultural Sales Manager

Adrian Hewis
M:  07802 690639
E:  adrian.hewis@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Golf Buggy Sales & Hire

Stuart Couzens
T: 01923 265211
M: 07793 090616
E: stuart.couzens@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Isuzu Pick-Ups & Used Machinery Sales

Harry Freeman
T: 01923 265211
M: 07713 189394
E: harry.freeman@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Groundcare Sales

James Boyle
T: 01923 265211
M: 07808 576166
E:  james.boyle@oliverlandpower.co.uk

 

Glen Giddings
T: 01923 265211
M: 07802 203490
E: glen.giddings@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Parts Manager

Nathan Bond
T: 01923 265211
E: Nathan.bond@oliverlandpower.co.uk

 

Service Manager

Rob Jenkinson
T: 01923265211
E: rob.jenkinson@oliverlandpower.co.uk

Kings Langley

 

Back
Kings Langley

Kings Langley

Home Park Works, Kings Langley, Herts WD4 8LW
Tel: 01923 265211
Fax: 01923 261759

USED MACHINERY SEARCH

Email Kings Langley

The information received is only to be used by Olivers, its suppliers and affiliated companies, in order to keep you up to date with product information. Please untick 'Agree to future contact' if you do not wish to receive any further mailing correspondence from Olivers, its suppliers and affiliated companies
HusqvarnaAmazoneClub CarGrass GroupHardiJCBKawasakiKiotiLarrington TrailersLemkenLogicMcConnelStrimechSumoTeagleToroTwose
Oliver Landpower Ltd.
Registered in England No. 6612348
Registered Office: Wandon End, Luton LU2 8NY
Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 673299)